Joined to the Steem SEAsteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem SEA3 years ago

Salam for everyone, after a long time I am not active in my account because I continued my study, I think it's time to back again as a stemians. However, it's likely we have several community, and Steem SEA have a good potential for this.

My speciallity is science, especially chemistry. Hence, I have a plan for writing about this thing for the next time. For increasing the audience, joining this community seem has good chance.

I have make an article about how the universe began, and I will continue for the next topic which related to this content.


WhatsApp Image 2021-05-15 at 10.18.18.jpeg

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Welkombek brother, salam7jari 😁

Wahh.... Salam bg, udah hampir 2 tahun tidak membuat artikel di steemit... Sepertinya saya hampir ketinggalan banyak hal di sini

 3 years ago 

Ga banyak kali kok, masih bisa dipelajari la xixi

 3 years ago 

Selamat datang kembali dan selamat bergabung dengan kami di Steem SEA

Terimakasih banyak bg, terimakasih sudah diberi kesempatan untuk bergabung di komunitas...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69135.35
ETH 3742.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67