You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Diary Game | BLINDED BY THE LIGHTS January 8 , 2021

in Steem SEA3 years ago

Dear my friend .. I read some excerpts from your writing and they are very good. and the most favorite for me are these words.

There are times that we spend more time with new ones and tend to care less about the old ones. This teaches us how to remain humble whatever you had reached. Learn to keep in touch with them. Try to bring back old good memories and through this, you will have a peaceful mind and soul.

for the next Diary you may be able to tell your daily life in the Diary for a full day, in order to get a proper curation. We would love to read your story today.

We are waiting for the next diary and have a nice day.👍

Sort:  

Hello Good evening, I am sorry for the delayed reply. Thank you for taking the time to read my post. I will surely follow your suggestions. I hope you can check my tonight's post for my next daily diary.

 3 years ago 

no problem hope this helps you. There are several programs you can join that might suit your desires, such as #betterlife and #mytown10pics. If you don't understand about the following program, you can mention my name, and I will guide you for more details.

Thank you so much 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67738.09
ETH 3786.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57