THE DIARY GAME S3 : 22 JANUARY 2021 : To A Happier And Healthier 2021!steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem SEA3 years ago
Before 2020 ended, it hit and left me with another life lesson... though resistance were there, a normal reaction to change, but I guess 'twas just how 2020 wants me to be prepared for a Better 2021.

2020 was indeed tough not just to me but to all of us. Be it with health related, financial crisis due to restrictions or closing down of businesses that resulted to mass lay-offs or for others, salary reduction... and all were caused by Covid-19...

But in spite and despite of, 2020 made me realized with deep thought that **life is indeed too short** so make the most out of it. Enjoy each moment, create good memories, invest on your health, have a sound sleep, lessen your stress intake and just enjoy life!

20 KM Smile.jpg

From left to right: @djjonas , @sushiemu , Allenskie , @pingcess and @prinsepong

So here we are, investing on our health and trying to enjoy life... 😍

We started at 08:30 AM aiming to reach Breakwater Marina. It was a tough ride because of strong wind blow that gives chill and hardship in increasing speed.

It was the first ride with my Trixxy which was bought a night before 😁 my first bike this year was sold - same night though 🤪 there was actually no intension of selling and it broke my heart a bit until I felt the excitement of the person who bought it. Since we will be having morning ride, I had to rush to bicycle store and viola,,, set my eyes to Trixxy and never looked at anything else... 😁 I Love Her!

While cruising, though with hardship, there was a push factor - determination - to reach our target. It has been years since I stopped biking and this year, yesterday was my 5th ride. So I am sooo exited just like a kid who wants to celebrate every milestone 😁 though it is sooo simple like reaching my shades while cruising using only 1 hand! Oh man, it feels great doing it again! 😅😅😅

I was also able to go down to underpass without going down the bike 😅 Ohhh... Achievement Unlock Feeling!!! hahahaha... but still need more practice going up in slope with turns... 🤓 I was also able to cruise on a small path and near the edge and going up and down on pavements... Can you feel how excited I am?? 🥰 I am really in love doing such things with my loved ones 🥰

I do not know what 2021 has in store for me but one thing is for sure, we are aiming for a happier and healthier 2021!

So join me in creating memories this year and achieving and #BetterLife ahead! 😘

xoxo,
@Pingcess 👸

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

how are you?? where have you been all this time??😂😂

oahh,,, I really dont know as well hahahaha.... im trying buddy to be back here hehehe... thank you for droppin by... xoxo

 3 years ago 

This post has been rewarded by @steemcurator08 with support from the Steem Community Curation Project.

Follow @steemitblog to get info about Steemit and the contest.

Anroja

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65920.41
ETH 3016.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71