Hello Steemians Friends Hiver I'm Back in Steemit Platform

in Steem SEA3 years ago

IMG_1491.jpg

Hello steemian.
For almost 3 years I have not been active on the Steemit platform. Now, before I write more extensively, it would be nice, I greet all my friends who are always active here.

Since I wasn't active here, I saw so many changes on this steemit platform. I am starting to be active here again today. However, it is not because SBD and Steem prices are on the rise. But because I was previously very busy with my work, my job was as a ring stone polisher. Maybe if you are a steemian from Indonesia, you will know that in Aceh jade and carnelian were booming at that time.

However, currently the demand is decreasing. Therefore, I currently have free time to stay active here. So, from today onwards I will write and share about my activities here, I also like photography and writing. Maybe this is enough for my first post on the steemit platform that I have left for a long time. And here I also attach some pictures of the Stone Ring that I have honed using traditional tools. By the way, I currently have a jade workshop from Aceh as well as various other types of agate.

IMG_5710.jpg

IMG_5713.jpg

IMG_5725.jpg

IMG_5731.jpg

IMG_1493.jpg

IMG_5727.jpg

Thank you for following this post

Best Regards

S O F D A

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69104.81
ETH 3758.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68