You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Take a peek at a Lesehan restaurant in the city of Krueng Geukueh

in Steem SEA3 years ago

Do not use the #steemamal50pc tag unless you are setting @steem.amal as a 50% beneficiary on your post.

cc @anrola @el-nailul

Sort:  

Thank you for your notification, I am still in the learning stage of the taging problem, thanks again for the knowledge.

Terima kasih atas pencerahannya @heriadi

A Vietnamese friend of mine is trying to sign up on Steemit. But he is facing this problem-

unknown.png

unknown-1.png

He made sure that the number is correct. But after clicking on "Send code", it is showing "Phone Invalid".

Some other people also told me that they are facing the same issue. Is that a bug? If not, why is this happening?

I invited them to Steemit and they are eagerly waiting to join. But this problem/bug is not letting them to do so. Seeking help from you. Thanks!

 3 years ago 

It seems that the phone number is not properly registered on the country network provider, it also happens to some of my friends here, when they use a specific phone card. I hope you can help them out @abuahmad

If this is the case, I'm asking them to try with different phone numbers. I hope this will work out. But if not, I fear I don't have any way to help them.

Thanks for those informations!

There are many users who do that, I think they don't understand how to set rewards or maybe they forgot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69262.51
ETH 3679.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.22