💪#club100👍 | (11.02.2022) Thediarygame - BetterLife | My motorcycle diaries.

in Steem SEA2 years ago

Hello Everyone,

collage1.png

Hello friends, we are in a new diary, I hope all is well with you. I haven't posted road pictures for a few days, I have pictures from several parts of Istanbul for you... we are on the road again. Of course, I woke up early, took a picture of the outside. Near sunrise, when the earth is at its dimmest. When you open the balcony door, you feel a little cold, but you start the day very fresh. Even if you sleep a little at night, you stay vigorous and agile.

After preparing my bag and taking my helmet, I left the house and went down to the motorcycles. Actually, I don't own the helmet, but I'm using it these days.. It's better than nothing. Mine had a matte black pattern, I always like dark colors.

collage2.png

The tower you see in the picture is the Çamlıca tower. It is located on the small Çamlıca hill of Üsküdar district. It is not an old building, even very new. It is considered to have just been opened. Camlica Hill is one of the hills of Istanbul with a very beautiful view. Although this tower itself is already very high, when it is built on the hill, it can be seen from many places. It is referred to as a television tower and a viewing tower. It is known as the tallest structure in Europe. You can have a nice breakfast with the view of the islands and the Bosphorus...

collage3.png

The route of my short trip with my iron horse was to change the continent again. I was going to cross the Bosphorus Bridge for this. As I did in Çamlıca, I pulled the motorcycle back to the safety lane at the side of the road. The morning traffic wasn't over yet, but it wasn't fully locked either. My pictures of the Bosphorus Bridge and our flag, which appears in the distance in the European continent, created a beautiful landscape. I wish I could show you the view while crossing the bridge, but unfortunately, let's say it will be in the near future.. Crossing the Bosphorus with a motorcycle is definitely not like a car, it is much more enjoyable.

collage4.png

After I got to my place of business to do today, I tied the iron horse to an electric lamp post standing on the sidewalk. I really like this chain lock. You can tie it in any way with a chain of this length. Sometimes I also tie the trunk to trees. I would definitely recommend to buyers. On Friday, we went to a mosque close to where I was and prayed.

collage5.png

I don't have a job, I sleep less these days. This is a little tiring for the body. I'll get some rest. Sleeping early tonight.. Good night everyone...

DeviceXiaomi Redmi 8A
LensDefault (f/2,2 1/125 3,79mm)
PhotographerMe 😇 @subconsciousness
Locationİstanbul


Thanks for your visit.
💪💪💪Being a member of #club100 has privileged rights.💪💪💪
🙋‍♂‍👇Stay Tuned for my Next Post & Stay Well...🙏
sbc.png

Sort:  

That sunset view is very beautiful. You had a great day.

yes, it's nice to see this view every day, thank you. 😇👍

Maşallah kıtalar arasi yolculuklara devam😊

Aynen bu İstanbullular kadar kıta değiştiren var mı acaba :)

You took beautiful photos on the engine. It was a nice diary article. 😊

Thank you bro. If I get back my helmet camera, I'll be back as soon as possible with a lot more beautiful ones. 😇

It's a good article. ☺️ The bridge view is really beautiful. I love watching the sea while crossing the bridge.

Thank you 👍 yes, it's nice to watch, that view from high up..

 2 years ago 

Ziyaretine geleceğim 🤣benide gezdir bigün.

Gele abi beklerim gezeriz, kaç kilosun :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70453.17
ETH 3808.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51