Better Life - The Diary Game (14/09/2021) - Doing activities in the village and fishing grounds

in Steem SEA3 years ago (edited)

IMG20210914120016.jpg

Hi steemian friends how are you today I hope you are all well. Well back again with me @zulhrlmi20 , I want to post something new today. Hope you like it this my post. We were taking a break when suddenly someone brought a laspiker, a watch, a belt, a flashlight, and a leather wallet.

When I was sleeping I woke up at 10:15 am, because my friend called me to go to a party. I immediately got up to get a towel to go take a shower. After taking a shower I want to use clothes . After that I made my bed , so my friend called again he was ready . My friend is waiting for me at the coffee shop where the steemians sit. Not long after, I left the house going to the shop, he sat down and wanted to go to the wedding party in the village of Tanjong Krueng Pasee .

I'm on my way to the coffee shop where my friend is waiting for me.Not long after the trip finally arrived at the place where my friend's coffee shop sat. I took a short break because the sun was so hot at 11:30 WIB.I finished taking a break and I immediately went to the venue for the wedding. Not long after on our way we arrived at the venue for the wedding . We were told to eat first by the host of the wedding party, we immediately took plates to eat.

IMG_20210914_113120_onFire(Abhi).jpg

Eating together @aswat and geuchik Wan

IMG-20210914-WA0007.jpg

IMG_20210914_230917.jpg

Eat with @taqin

We are eating with local people. After eating we sat for a while in the same place . Because after eating our stomachs are very full. After that we asked to say goodbye to the host marriage and the host gave permission to go home.On the way home , I want to go to a coffee shop first to take a break . Not long after the trip we arrived at the coffee shop.

We were taking a break when suddenly I saw people carrying bluetooth speakers, watches, flashlights, belts, and leather wallets so the person stopped in front of us sitting.Even though that person sells various types he carries. We saw that the person was very sad, because he look for for sustenance under the hot sun and he walked to find sustenance on foot.

IMG20210914120016.jpg

IMG_20210914_115947_onFire(Abhi).jpg

We're asking the price of the item. The price of the item is very expensive and we have no money to buy it . We humbly apologize to him for asking for the item but there is no money.Not long after that the person went to continue selling the goods and I went to the mosque to pray dhuhur because it's time to pray dhuhur.

After the dhuhur prayer, I sat again in the coffee shop because there was no other activity. I've been sitting in the coffee shop for three hours @taqin called me going fishing. I immediately went to his house to clean up the fishing equipment the.After that I waited for him to take a shower in front of his house. After he showered, we went straight to the fishing spot. Not long after the trip we arrived at the fishing ground.

IMG20210911174850.jpg

Go fishing with @taqin and other friends

IMG20210911174810.jpg

Location: Jalan Cluster 1 Cibrek

IMG-20210911-WA0007.jpg

IMG-20210911-WA0006.jpg

Fishing in the Cibrek rice field

We are looking for another atmosphere outside the home . We fished for so long not a single fish caught in our fishing rod.We weren't so desperate because we went fishing to relieve the burden in the village. We immediately cleaned up the fishing gear to go home. Not long after that we immediately went home.

And this is The Game Diary that I can share with all steemians on Tuesday, September 14, 2021, I hope you all accept and like it, hopefully tomorrow will be better than today.And that's my post on this occasion and I hope you can understand it, Even though my post is not as good as all of you, I hope you will accept and provide support and motivation for me so that I can be even better.

Thank you for your time to visiting my blog. I hope you all like what I share. https://steemit.com/@zulhelmi20

GREETINGS FROM @zulhelmi20

2r8F9rTBenJQfQgENfxADE6EVYabczqmSF5KeWefV5WL9WD8HkyrVbZVf7PPLWGeLLPEK9fam2N2Q2vD4oMqE1g1hfJnur4i7X5VoUocov1pBSK38v7Xa8kHavtcHycGv.png

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Postingan ini telah dihargai oleh akun kurasi @steemcurator08 dengan dukungan dari Proyek Kurasi Komunitas Steem.

Selalu ikuti @steemitblog untuk mendapatkan info terbaru.

@ernaerningsih.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65852.33
ETH 2958.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73