Life and Rainbows

in Hawaii-Polynesia4 years ago

7A1F7DC4-B5A2-4FC3-8C70-C1D7E08FA791.jpeg

A rainy morning and a rainbow.
As I enjoyed this rainbow I realized that I am usually greeted by sunshine and a warm breeze in the morning, but today was cool and the wind was cold and wet. Yet as I surveyed the valley below and the sky above my home I saw this beautiful rainbow and it made me smile.

The Rainbows are Beautiful.
They show us that even on a rainy day, there is beauty if you look for beauty. But if you only focus on the dark clouds, that’s all you will see.

Life is also like that.
If you only focus on the dark clouds, that’s all you will see. But that means you will miss the Rainbows.
I prefer to see and enjoy the rainbows.

Choose your focus
I choose to focus on the good that exists and base my mood on that.
I choose to magnify the good by showering it with attention and affection.
I chose to build Up the good in this manner and help the good thrive and flourish in this world.

@shortsegments

10790FFE-C697-4DD0-81D9-0B9E658FD1A6.jpeg

Life and Rainbows

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62267.50
ETH 2992.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71