You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Urdu community Contest / S2W1 – How Steemit Compares Other Social Media Platforms? by @jehoshua-shey

Facebook is one of the best social media platforms globally. The amazing part that interests me is that it is very easy to locate or find your friends, it only requires the right name of the person and sometimes the phone number. Although it's not my favourite or most used social media platform.

The screenshot of your steemit account records shows you have benefited a lot🤑🤑, but the truth is that I'm not surprised 😲 because you deserved it. Your dedication and hard work paid you. Also, you are really good at writing and enjoy your post a lot so keep it up, Bro.

Thanks for your invitation but I have already participated here is my link

why-and-how-steemit-social-media-is-different-and-better-than-other-social-media-by-armstrongdiho

Sort:  

Yes ooo ✌️ I've been very active on the platform and have accrued that much reward. Thanks for your commendations and thanks for stopping by.


P.S: I didn't know you've participated as at when I made the post. Glad to learn you did. I've left a comment on your post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67536.76
ETH 3771.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57