Fresh bread photography

in Urdu Community2 years ago (edited)

#1

image.png

#2

image.png

#3

image.png

Hello everyone I hope that you are doing fine I am posting this after a long time but I am busy with some other things and I hope so that you people don't mind that and still remember me so here is some of the photography that I want to share with you people

 these days everyone has their phone so a few days ago I took this pictures when I was in the market  for some groceries and some bread we call it roti   it's the most important part in our meal that we eat everything with bread 

 and not just us most of the Asian countries eat this like India and Pakistan and Afghanistan Bangladesh I know about this country's because all of this countries has many similarities and they all consume bread it looks very nice when they are newly fresh made

 I really like the colour of it and I really like the way they had showcased so I took some pictures of it and now I am sharing it were here I hope that you like it

 thank you so much for your support and I'll see you in the next one

Sort:  

Great effort!
Your post has been curated by 'Arts Curator'. I appreciate your efforts, keep making quality posts and get a chance to win a vote from our Curation team.

image.png

 2 years ago 

Beutiful post

 2 years ago 

thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68297.87
ETH 3746.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67