Urdu community Contest / S2W1 – Why and how Steemit social media is different and better than other social media By @ebunoluwani

in Urdu Community2 years ago

Greetings steemians
I want to welcome everyone to the season 2 of the #steemitengagementchallenge. It is very exciting and thrilling even to be a part this contest again. Congratulations to @urdu-community on selection. Without further ado welcome to my contest post.

7C63630F-27E8-4420-9425-A279F89C35D4.png

Introduction

In this contest post I shall be introducing the social media platform I use the most to you and it’s benefits to me. In the same vein I will be discussing benefits of spending more time on the Steemit platform. Lastly I shall compare Steemit to the first platform addressed using advantages and disadvantages.

The Social Media

The social media is the combination of different social networks which bring the world together in a globe. There different types of social network, FACEBOOK, WHATSAPP, TWITTER, INSTAGRAM, TIKTOK, even our very own STEEMIT. SOCIAL MEDIA IS A COMMUNITY.

Most Used social media platform; INSTAGRAM

Instagram is a social media network that is one of the most used platforms in the world. It is a platform that gives businesses and personal users the opportunity to leverage their branding using tools provided by the platform.

0FFB6AA4-DAA4-4006-AEAF-08B7DD50EF52.jpeg

Why is Instagram my most used platform

I am a professional social media manager, Instagram is my office. I manage personal accounts and help businesses to manage and brand their page.

Benefit of Instagram to Me

  • Visibility: Instagram helps me present my services to a very large audience. Instagram is the fourth most popular social media platform in the world in terms of users. It has 28% of internet users in the world counting over 1billion active users as at 2021.
  • Financial gain: When I render my services to clients, it is usually at a cost. I offer service with charges attached. It doesn't end their as a business owner or a vendor one can make lots of money by selling you services on Instagram.
  • Information and Entertainment: Be informed is very credible, it is better to be informed than to be deformed. Instagram provides me with gists happening around the world and it also entertain with lots of cool thrilling videos.
  • Engagement: Instagram gives me the opportunity to engage other social media managers. Reach out to them, relate with to their content, get content inspiration from them, get updates and grow as the same pace.

453C9D96-594B-4578-A0C2-732760B22427.jpeg

The Big Question

Why do you think spending more time on steemit than on other social media platforms can help you grow in life and benefits your life?

Steemit platform is a growing social network that I am glad to be part of. I really thinking that Steemit has really helped my life and if I could spend more time on it, it could still benefit my life the more. The thing is Social media management is a career that I have worked hard to build and it pays just like Steemit and I am not willing to let go of any of them. So I just need to make use of time management balance Steemit and Instagram.

Benefit of Steemit in my life

  • Career Development; Steemit has constantly helped me to boost my content writing career. I just look at people and wonder at them when I see them struggling to write a 100words summary. Steemit has increased my writing speed.
  • Financial Help: The steemit platform has come through for me in times of need. I refer to it as my SOS. (Save our Soul). If it can come through when I needed it the most, then it is paramount that I spend time on the platform.
  • Networking: Steemit offers the means of getting to meeting new people and connecting with them. I have met lots of wonderful people across States and nationality. I want to meet more of these great personalities but there is only one way to do that, which is to spend time on the platform.

Steemit And Instagram Compared (advantages)

SteemitInstagram
Steemit generates funds for me as a writer.Instagram also generates funds for me as a social media manager.
Steemit provides me with users to network with.Instagram provides me with clients that hire me for jobs
Steemit has boost my content writing careerInstagram has increased my visiblity to billion of users
Steemit enabled us to connect to the crypto world by getting rewarded in crypto currencyInstagram does not pay digital currency.

Steemit And Instagram Compared (Disadvantages)

SteemitInstagram
Steemit accounts can be hackedInstagram accounts can be hacked
Steemit wallet account should be private instead of being visibleInstagram account is porous and can disseminate wrong information to people if care is not taken

Conclusion

It is absolutely encouraging how far the steemit platform has grown over the years and it gives its users a hope of reliability.

Truly time is money, every time spent on the platform counts.

I invite @goodybest @mesola and @solar-star for this contest post.

Thank you for reading
Cheers

Sort:  

Woow, what a great 😃 entry by you. Your most used social media is Instagram which is very interesting to me though I don't use it frequently because of how it consumes a lot of data. I frequently used but WhatsApp because most of my contacts are on WhatsApp and besides that, WhatsApp is very easy and cheap to use. However, Instagram is a very good app and I also do use it

As concerning steemit, there is no regrets when someone spends time using it because of its high level of benefits which is ranging from the rewarding system to the system where people get to know each other, people get to learn new things by reading at people's articles. I am happy I have met a lot of friends in real world as a results of this platform which is what I will never forget

Thanks so much for sharing this valuable article entry brother

Certainly no regrets on Steemit.
And yes you’re absolutely right about WhatsApp, it is a good chatting platform. It is also good to know that you’re an active user on Instagram.

Thanks for reading

Beautiful writeup you have there dear, I can see you really enjoyed being on Instagram and Steemit, both generate funds for you and you are able to meet new friends and customer too.

Steemit has helped a lot of us to be a great writer and we are able to get Crypto coin as well. I wish you good luck in the contest.

Thank you for reading my contest post.
Of a fact Steemit has help me to meet wonderful people, like you.

Greetings friend, i love yor composition, i also love Instagram social media as it tends to keep me busy just the data consumption.

Your analysis on the steemit platform is accurate as well.

Hello @negro-bby
You’re absolutely right about Instagram and data usage. Most people I know make complaints about it too, but you know Instagram is my office and I have to be there, I enjoy being at work.

The comparison you describe is very interesting and also in accordance with a real incident that I have experienced when using Instagram, namely my account was hacked by irresponsible parties. Thank you for sharing with us.

Hello @chairulrizalx
Thank you for engaging my post. One of the major fear of Social media manager is account hacking. It’s the reason we are always super careful with clicking on an unknown source links.

Regards

You are doing well as an excellent social media manager. No matter , what Steemit still resurfaces above others, great post well written.

Thank you for engaging

Your entry is great, you really differentiate the different

I am a professional social media manager, Instagram is my office. I manage personal accounts and help businesses to manage and brand their page.

Yes instagram is a very good social media platform for bussiness advertisement. Most of famous personalty also uses the instagram social media. Other social media platforms are not good and people run fake account on these social medias, but if we talk about instagram it is much better then the others because mostly peopels are real.

Steemit has boost my content writing career.

Yes with the help of steemit we can learn how to create quality content. Steemit aslo saves us from plagiarism because plagiarism is not tolerated on steemit .

Thanks for sharing with us..... best of luck...

You’re absolutely right. Most brands leverage on the benefits of Instagram to grow their range.
And Steemit will forever be known for not accepting plagiarism.

I appreciate you.

Post informationStatusGrades
Steemexclusive1/1
Plagiraism / Bot free2/2
300 words/soruce1/1
Quality of content1.5/2
Club 501/2
Markdowns1/2
Total7.5/10

آپ نے بہت اچھی کوشش کی ہے۔ اور آپ بہت اچھے انداز میں تمام سوالات کے کوابات دہیے ہیں۔شکریہ اس میں شامل ہونے کا

Quick Delegation Links

50SP100SP150SP200SP500SP1000SP1500SP2000SP

image.png

Honestly, I don't like Instagram but from your content now I knew its benefits. Steemit platform provides financial help to users I'm a witness. You did well dear, steem on 🥰

Thank you for reading.
Steemit is more than a platform, it is a community.

I’m glad my post was able to make you see that Instagram can be of a great use too.

Thank you for reading

You're welcome dear.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60837.81
ETH 2874.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62