The diary game

in Urdu Community12 days ago

Hello friends how are you i am fine by the grace of allah and i hope all of you will be fine as long as people are passing today my day is busy today also got up early in the morning I did ablution after washing my face, then I prayed. After praying, today I exercised again for a while. After exercising, I had breakfast. Then my brother and my friend also came. Then the three of us took a motorbike and went to work. The white plants that were left yesterday had to be removed. Ten minutes later we reached the tube well. He opened it and all of them picked up their bows and started beating. 429. After hitting the stand, we started whitewashing. Went to the one that looked like a new tube well. We sat down and talked. Even if it came, we drank tea. The one that looked like a new tube well. I also made a picture of it. Share it with you. will do

IMG20210806063724.jpg

This is the picture I shared with you. It looks like my friend's new towel. After drinking tea, I said to my friend, "Brother, I'm going home now." Will go back i said ok after a while he said let's see the plants you have planted we both went to see the plants They came and sat on the bed. After a while, food came. We fed them before the tube well worker. When they ate, then we ate. After eating, I said to my friend, "Brother, you Let's go home. It's very hot. There are sand dunes everywhere. So it's very hot. He said, "Brothers, let's go for a while. The car driver brought the pipe. We all put the stars together and put them on the ground. I made a picture of them which I will share with you. We both went home. When I arrived, my mother would eat. I said no, my mother, I have eaten. After that, I went to take a bath in the washroom. I was getting a lot of sleep for the rest of my life

IMG20210806063736.jpg
I pray to Allah Almighty to keep you all happy, may Allah protect you from all sorrows and troubles, may He fulfill all your good needs, may Allah Almighty protect you from all evils, may Allah Almighty bless you all. May Allaah help us and protect us from all evil deeds. May Allaah forgive us all our minor and major sins. May allah help you to help the poor may allah help you all to help the poor and orphans may allah help you all to forgive your sins and may allah help you all to pray May Allah Almighty forgive all your minor and major sins. May Allah be your supporter and helper. Remember me in your prayers. I am your friend. Hafiz

Achievement 1 link
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@farooqm/achievement-1-my-introduction-ststeemit-

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62989.29
ETH 3048.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99