#club75|| betterlife -My diarygame- Today is Saturday my all activity 15-jan-2022|| #club75 #club5050 to club100 |urdu community

in Urdu Community2 years ago

Collage_20220115_193704.jpg

#club75|| betterlife -My diarygame- Today is Saturday my all activity 15-jan-2022|| #club75 #club5050 to club100 |urdu community

اسلام علیکم دعا

تمام دوستوں کو میری طرف سے السلام علیکم ۔ آج ہفتے کا دن تھا اور آج تاریخ 015-01-2022 تھی ۔ امید کرتا ہوں آپ تمام خریت سے ہوں گے ۔ میری دعا ہے اللّٰہ ہم سب کو اس دن کی برکات کو سمیٹے کی توفیق عطا فرمائے آمین

Hello to all my friends. Today was Saturday l and today was 15-01-2022. I hope you are well. May Allah help us all to reap the blessings of this day. Amen.

صبح سویرے

ہر روز کی طرح آج بھی میں صبح6 بجے جاگ گیا ۔ کیونکہ آج کل ہمارے علاقے میں سردیوں کا موسم ہے . اور سورج جلدی طلوع ہوجاتا ہے گرمیوں کی نسبت سے ۔ صبح میں نے ہاتھ منہ دھویا پھر میں اپنے بیڈروم میں اپنے بستر پر لیٹ گیا اور موبائل چلانے لگ گیا ۔ میری بیگم ناشتہ بنانے کیلے کچن میں چلی گی ۔ میں بیڈروم میں اس لیے لیٹا رہا کیونکہ بچے ابھی سو رہے تھے ۔ جب بچے جاگ گے تو میں بچوں کے ساتھ کچن میں چلا گیا ۔ بچوں کی سکول میں سردیوں کی وجہ سے چھٹیاں ہیں ۔ اس لیے میری بیٹی اور بیٹا اپنے گھر کے صحن میں دھوپ پر آکر بیٹھ گے

Morning time

Today, like every day, I woke up at 6 o'clock in the morning. Because nowadays it is winter in our area. And the sun rises faster than summer. In the morning I washed my hands and face then I lay down on my bed in my bedroom and started using my mobile. My wife will go to the kitchen to make breakfast. I lay in the bedroom because the kids were still sleeping. When the kids woke up, I went to the kitchen with the kids. The children's school is closed due to winter. So my daughter and son will sit in the sun in their backyard

میں آج سارا دن اپنے گاؤں میں مزدوروں کے مصروف رہا

آج ہمارے گاؤں کا موسم بہت پیارا تھا کیونکہ سورج نکلا ہوا تھا کافی دنوں کے بعد ۔ ایک ہفتے سے ہمارے گاؤں میں بارشوں کا سلسلہ جاری تھا ۔ آج سورج نکل آیا اور بہت خوبصورت موسم تھا ۔ میں 10 بجے مزددوں کو چائے دینے گیا کیونکہ گاؤں میں ہمارا مکان بن رہا ہے ۔ میں نے وہاں پر ان کی چند تصویریں بھی بنائیں ۔ بہت خوبصورت ماحول تھا کیونکہ جہاں پر مکان بن رہا ہے اس کے ہر طرف سبزہ ہی سبزہ ہے جو بہت خوبصورت ماحول پیش کرتا ہے ۔ آج ویسے بھی ماحول بہت خوبصورت تھا اور سبزے کے ساتھ اور بھی خوبصورت تصاویریں بنائی ہیں . میں 3بجے گھر واپس آیا

IMG_20220115_151928.jpg

IMG_20220115_151847.jpg

IMG_20220115_151704.jpg

IMG_20220115_151650.jpg

IMG_20220115_151646.jpg

IMG_20220115_151636.jpg

IMG_20220115_151602.jpg

IMG_20220115_151003.jpg

IMG_20220115_150949.jpg

I was busy with laborers in my village all day today

Today our village season was very cute because the sun was out of quite a long time. Rain was in our village since a week. Today the sun came out and was a very beautiful weather. I went to tea 10phers to buying because our house is becoming a house. I also make some of them some pictures. There was a very beautiful environment because where there is a house where there is a vegetable vegetable, which offers a very beautiful environment. Today the environment was very beautiful and made beautiful pictures with vegetables. I returned home at 3am

دوپہر کے چائے پی اور والی بل میچ کی طرف گیا

دوپہر کے وقت میں نے گھر میں چائے پی ۔ اور آج کل ہمارے گاؤں میں والی بال کا میچ لڑکے کھلتے ہیں میں وہاں چلا گیا ۔ میں وہاں ان کا میچ دیکھتا رہا

IMG_20220113_172931.jpg

Drink afternoon tea and going to Volleyball match

At the time of afternoon I have tea at home. And today the volleyball match in our village opened the boy, I went there. I kept watching their match there

شام کے وقت

جب شام کا وقت ہوا تو مجھے گھر والوں نے کہا کہ دودھ تو لے آو دودھ کی دوکان سے ۔ میں دودھ کی دوکان سے دودھ لینے چلا گیا میں وہاں سے دو کلو دودھ لے کر گھر واپس آگیا ۔ جب میں گھر واپس آیا میں نے نے سب سے پہلے کھانا کھایا ۔ پھر میں نے ایک کپ چائے پی ۔ پھر میں پوسٹ بنانے میں مصروف ہوگیا

IMG_20220109_170721.jpg

evening time

When it was evening, my family told me to bring milk from the milk shop. I went to the milk shop to get milk. I came back home with two kilos of milk. When I got home I ate first. Then I drank a cup of tea. Then I started making posts


Join Discord Group Urdu-Community
Join Whatapps Group :Urdu Community
Join our Facebook Group Facebook Urdu community


image.png
Subscribe URDU COMMUNITY

Quick Delegation Links

50SP
100SP
150SP
200SP
500SP
1000SP
1500SP
2000SP


image.png

Subscribe URDU COMMUNITY
Our mission to promote Steemit in Urdu Community to all over the world
Stay together
Join the Urdu Community with more confidence.
Steem On


Sort:  

Beautiful post and brilliant photography thanks for sharing your work

 2 years ago 

I am very thankful for your response

 2 years ago 

Amazing idea of the posting dear sir

 2 years ago 

Thanks for your response

Super fantastic posting dear friend

 2 years ago 

Thanks dear brother

Walekum salam
Ap ki har post bhot achi hoti hy

 2 years ago 

Ap ki mohabtw ka bhot shukrya

Walekum salam
Dear brother your dariy report is so amazing I appreciate your dailyactivities posting continue it

 2 years ago 

I am very thankful for your response dear sir

Walekum salam
Dear sir your dailyactivities posting is so beautiful

 2 years ago 

Thanks dear brother

 2 years ago 

the post has been selected for booming,, dua krain ho juy

 2 years ago 

I am very thankful for your response

Amazing post as ususl🙂

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61560.41
ETH 2894.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61