#club75|| betterlife -My diarygame- Today is Sunday my all activity 10-jan-2022|| #club75 #club5050 to club100 |urdu community

in Urdu Community2 years ago

IMG_1641824767500.jpg

#club75|| betterlife -My diarygame- Today is Sunday my all activity 10-jan-2022|| #club75 #club5050 to club100 |urdu community

اسلام علیکم دعا

تمام دوستوں کو میری طرف سے السلام علیکم ۔ آج سوموار کا دن تھا اور آج تاریخ 010-01-2022 تھی ۔ امید کرتا ہوں آپ تمام خریت سے ہوں گے ۔ میری دعا ہے اللّٰہ ہم سب کو اس دن کی برکات کو سمیٹے کی توفیق عطا فرمائے آمین

Hello to all my friends. Today was Monday l and today was 10-01-2022. I hope you are well. May Allah help us all to reap the blessings of this day. Amen.

صبح سویرے

ہر روز کی طرح آج بھی میں صبح6 بجے جاگ گیا ۔ کیونکہ آج کل ہمارے علاقے میں سردیوں کا موسم ہے . اور سورج جلدی طلوع ہوجاتا ہے گرمیوں کی نسبت سے ۔ صبح میں نے ہاتھ منہ دھویا پھر میں اپنے بیڈروم میں اپنے بستر پر لیٹ گیا اور موبائل چلانے لگ گیا ۔ میری بیگم ناشتہ بنانے کیلے کچن میں چلی گی ۔ میں بیڈروم میں اس لیے لیٹا رہا کیونکہ بچے ابھی سو رہے تھے ۔ جب بچے جاگ گے تو میں بچوں کے ساتھ کچن میں چلا گیا ۔ بچوں کی سکول میں سردیوں کی وجہ سے چھٹیاں ہیں ۔ اس لیے میری بیٹی اور بیٹا اپنے گھر کے صحن میں دھوپ پر آکر بیٹھ گے

Morning time

Today, like every day, I woke up at 6 o'clock in the morning. Because nowadays it is winter in our area. And the sun rises faster than summer. In the morning I washed my hands and face then I lay down on my bed in my bedroom and started using my mobile. My wife will go to the kitchen to make breakfast. I lay in the bedroom because the kids were still sleeping. When the kids woke up, I went to the kitchen with the kids. The children's school is closed due to winter. So my daughter and son will sit in the sun in their backyard

میں آج سارا دن اپنے گاؤں میں مزدوروں کے مصروف رہا

آج ہمارے گاؤں کا موسم بہت پیارا تھا کیونکہ سورج نکلا ہوا تھا کافی دنوں کے بعد ۔ ایک ہفتے سے ہمارے گاؤں میں بارشوں کا سلسلہ جاری تھا ۔ آج سورج نکل آیا اور بہت خوبصورت موسم تھا ۔ میں 10 بجے مزددوں کو چائے دینے گیا یہ مزدور ہمارے کام پرکھے ہوئے ہیں ۔ ہمارے میں ہمارا ایک مکان بن رہا ہے جہاں پر مستری اور مزدور لگے ہوئے ہیں ۔ میں نے وہاں پر ان کی چند تصویریں بھی بنائیں ۔ بہت خوبصورت ماحول تھا کیونکہ جہاں پر مکان بن رہا ہے اس کے ہر طرف سبزہ ہی سبزہ ہے جو بہت خوبصورت ماحول پیش کرتا ہے ۔ آج ویسے بھی ماحول بہت خوبصورت تھا اور سبزے کے ساتھ اور بھی خوبصورت تصاویریں بنائی ہیں . میں 3بجے گھر واپس آیا

IMG_20220109_153405.jpg

IMG_20220109_153503.jpg

IMG_20220109_154643.jpg

IMG_20220109_154649.jpg

I was busy with laborers in my village all day today

Today the weather in our village was lovely because the sun had risen after many days. It had been raining in our village for a week. Today the sun came out and it was beautiful weather. I went to give tea to the workers at 10 o'clock. These workers are testing our work. One of our houses is being built where the masons and laborers are working. I also made some pictures of them there. It was a very beautiful environment because where the house is being built, there is greenery on every side which gives a very beautiful environment. Today the atmosphere was very beautiful anyway and even more beautiful pictures are made with vegetables. I came home at 3 o'clock
394129.jpg

394235.jpg

394127.jpg

394251.jpg

394118.jpg

دوپہر کے چائے پی اور والی بل میچ کی طرف گیا

دوپہر کے وقت میں نے گھر میں چائے پی ۔ اور آج کل ہمارے گاؤں میں والی بال کا میچ لڑکے کھلتے ہیں میں وہاں چلا گیا ۔ میں وہاں ان کا میچ دیکھتا رہا

IMG_20220105_170506.jpg

IMG_20220105_170245.jpg

Drink afternoon tea and going to Volleyball match

At the time of afternoon I have tea at home. And today the volleyball match in our village opened the boy, I went there. I kept watching their match there

شام کے وقت

جب شام کا وقت ہوا تو مجھے گھر والوں نے کہا کہ دودھ تو لے آو دودھ کی دوکان سے ۔ میں دودھ کی دوکان سے دودھ لینے چلا گیا میں وہاں سے دو کلو دودھ لے کر گھر واپس آگیا ۔ جب میں گھر واپس آیا میں نے نے سب سے پہلے کھانا کھایا ۔ پھر میں نے ایک کپ چائے پی ۔ پھر میں پوسٹ بنانے میں مصروف ہوگیا

IMG_20220109_171003.jpg

evening time

When it was evening, my family told me to bring milk from the milk shop. I went to the milk shop to get milk. I came back home with two kilos of milk. When I got home I ate first. Then I drank a cup of tea. Then I started making posts


Join Discord Group Urdu-Community
Join Whatapps Group :Urdu Community
Join our Facebook Group Facebook Urdu community


image.png
Subscribe URDU COMMUNITY

Quick Delegation Links

50SP
100SP
150SP
200SP
500SP
1000SP
1500SP
2000SP


image.png

Subscribe URDU COMMUNITY
Our mission to promote Steemit in Urdu Community to all over the world
Stay together
Join the Urdu Community with more confidence.
Steem On


Sort:  

Walekum salam
Dear brother your dariy report is so amazing I appreciate it

 2 years ago 

Walekum salam
Amazing idea of the posting dear sir

 2 years ago 

I am very thankful for your response

Walekum salam
Bhi ap ny bhot achi photography ki hy kmal ho gya

 2 years ago 

Ap ki mohabtw ka bhot shukrya

واعلیکم السلام
آپ کی ہر پوسٹ ہمارے لیے بہت قابل احترام ہے

 2 years ago 

بہت شکریہ بھائی جان

Walekum salam
Super fantastic posting dear friend I appreciate your dailyactivities posting

 2 years ago 

I am very thankful for your response

 2 years ago 

بھائی آپ کی ہر پوسٹ قابل تعریف ہے آپ بہت محنت اور محبت سے کام کرتے ہیں

 2 years ago 

آپ کی محبتوں کا بہت شکریہ

Walekum salam
Ap ki post bhot achi Hy or photography buot khubsorat hy

 2 years ago 

Ap ki mohabtw ka bhot shukrya

 2 years ago 

واعلیکم السلام بہت عمدہ ڈائری تیار کی ہے اور بہت پیاری فوٹوگرافی کی ہے گڈ لک بھائی

 2 years ago 

بہت شکریہ بھائی جان آپ کی محبتوں کا

Lovely work on Steemit
Beautiful Photography and excellent dairy report thanks for sharing your activities

 2 years ago 

I am very thankful for your response dear sir

Dear keep continue quality of work ,, and stay active,
also take participate in #club5050

Congratulations
You have been upvoted by @yousafharoonkhan, a Country Representative from Pakistan. We are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into Steemit.

Engagement is essential to foster a sense of community. Therefore we would request our members to visit each other's post and make insightful comments.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62622.67
ETH 2944.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61