#club75|| betterlife -My diarygame- Today my All activity Friday 14-jan-2022|| #club75 #club5050 to club100 |urdu community

in Urdu Community2 years ago

#club75|| betterlife -My diarygame- Today my All activity Friday 14-jan-2022|| #club75 #club5050 to club100 |urdu community

IMG_1642181378143.jpg

اسلام علیکم دعا

تمام دوستوں کو میری طرف سے السلام علیکم ۔ آج جمعہ کا دن تھا اور آج تاریخ 14-01-2022 تھی ۔ امید کرتا ہوں آپ تمام خریت سے ہوں گے ۔ میری دعا ہے اللّٰہ ہم سب کو اس دن کی برکات کو سمیٹے کی توفیق عطا فرمائے آمین

All friends are merciful by me. Today was Friday and was the date of 14-01-2022 today. I hope you will be with all the dormitory. My prayer is Allah, We shall all-inglygimize the day of the day of Allah.

صبح کا ٹائم

ہر روز کی طرح آج بھی میں صبح6 بجے جاگ گیا ۔ کیونکہ آج کل ہمارے علاقے میں سردیوں کا موسم ہے اور سورج جلدی طلوع ہوجاتا ہے گرمیوں کی نسبت سے ۔ صبح میں نے ہاتھ منہ دھویا پھر میں اپنے بیڈروم میں اپنے بستر پر لیٹ گیا اور موبائل چلانے لگ گیا ۔ میری بیگم ناشتہ بنانے کیلے کچن میں چلی گی ۔ میں بیڈروم میں اس لیے لیٹا رہا کیونکہ بچے ابھی سو رہے تھے ۔ جب بچے جاگ گے تو میں بچوں کے ساتھ کچن میں چلا گیا ۔ وہاں ہم سب نے مل کر ناشتہ کیا ۔ پھر میرا بیٹا سکول کچھ دیر کیلے دھوپ پر کمرے سےباہر بیٹھ گیا ۔ تھوڑی۔ میرا بیٹا سکول چلا گیا .میں

morning time

Today, like every day, I woke up at 6 o'clock in the morning. Because nowadays the winter season in our area and the sun rises earlier than in summer. In the morning I washed my hands and then I lay down on my bed in my bedroom and started using my mobile. My wife will go to the kitchen to make breakfast. I lay in the bedroom because the kids were still sleeping. When the kids woke up, I went to the kitchen with the kids. We all had breakfast there. Then my son started preparing to go to school. My son went to school. I Banana sat outside the room in the sun for a while.

آج سارہ دن گاؤں میں میری مصروفیات

میرا آج سارا دن اپنے گاؤں میں گزارا کیونکہ آج میں گھر پر تھا اور کہیں کہیں نہیں گیا ۔ کیونکہ میری طبیعت تھوڑی ٹھیک نہیں تھی بلڈ پریشر ہائی تھا ۔ میں 12 بجے اپنی گندم کی فصل کی طرف نکل گیا وہاں پر ہماری گندم کو دوسرا پانی لگ رہا تھا ۔ اور ساتھ گندم کی فصل پر یوریا کھاد بھی مزدور لگا رہے تھے ۔میں ان کے پاس کافی دیر بیٹھا رہا ۔ جب مزدوروں نے یوریا کھاد گندم میں ڈال لی تو میں گھر طرف واپس آنے لگا ۔ راستے میں مجھے کچھ گاؤں کے لڑکے ملے انہوں نے مجھے کہا کہ حسیب یار گاؤں میں کرکٹ کا میچ ہم سب مل کر کھلیں ۔ میں نے تمام لڑکوں سے کہا آپ سب کھلیں میری طبیعت ٹھیک نہیں ہے میں گھر کی طرف جا رہا ہوں ۔ جب میں گھر واپس آیا تو اس وقت 1 بجے کا ٹائم تھا ۔ آج جمعہ کا دن تھا میں جمعہ پڑھنے مسجد میں چلا گیا ۔ جب جمعہ پڑھ کر میں گھر واپس آیا میں نے سب سے پہلے بیگم سے کہا ایک کپ چائے کا بناؤ بیگم ایک کپ چائے بنا کے لے آئی ۔ میں نے چائے پی اور کچھ دیر کیلے میں چارپائی پر لیٹ گیا ۔ 4 بجے میں گھر کے سے باہر گیا ۔ ہمارے گھر کے ساتھ گندم کی فصل بھی میں نے وہاں پر کچھ تصاویر بنائیں وہ سب آپ کو دیکھنا چاہوں گا ۔ اس کے بعد میں گھر واپس آیا تو 5بجے کا ٹائم تھا

Today is my busy day in the village

I spent the whole day in my village today because I was at home today and did not go anywhere. Because I was not feeling well, my blood pressure was high. I went to my wheat crop at 12 o'clock and there was another watering of our wheat. Besides, laborers were applying urea fertilizer on wheat crop. I sat with them for a long time. When the workers put urea fertilizer in the wheat, I started coming back home. On the way, I met some boys from the village. They told me to play cricket together in Haseeb Yar village. I told all the boys to open up. I'm not feeling well. I'm going home. It was 1 o'clock when I got home. Today was Friday and I went to the mosque to read Friday prayers. When I came back home after reading on Friday, I first asked Begum to make a cup of tea. Begum made a cup of tea and brought it. I drank tea and lay down on the bed with some bananas. Went out of the house at 4 o'clock. I also made some pictures of the wheat crop with our house. I would like to see all of them. When I returned home, it was 5 o'clock

IMG_20220109_152636.jpg

IMG_20220109_103706.jpg

IMG_20220109_103713.jpg

شام کے وقت

5 بجے جب میں گھر واپس آیا تو مجھے گھر والوں نے کہا کہ دودھ تو لے آو دودھ کی دوکان سے ۔ میں دودھ کی دوکان سے دودھ لینے چلا گیا میں وہاں سے دو کلو دودھ لے کر گھر واپس آگیا ۔ جب میں گھر واپس آیا میں نے نے سب سے پہلے کھانا کھایا ۔ پھر میں نے ایک کپ چائے پی ۔ پھر میں پوسٹ بنانے میں مصروف ہوگیا

IMG_20220109_170856.jpg

IMG_20220109_170844.jpg

evening time

When I returned home at 5 o'clock, my family told me to bring milk from the milk shop. I went to the milk shop to get milk. I came back home with two kilos of milk. When I got home I ate first. Then I drank a cup of tea. Then I started making posts


Join Discord Group Urdu-Community
Join Whatapps Group :Urdu Community
Join our Facebook Group Facebook Urdu community


image.png
Subscribe URDU COMMUNITY

Quick Delegation Links

50SP
100SP
150SP
200SP
500SP
1000SP
1500SP
2000SP


image.png

Subscribe URDU COMMUNITY
Our mission to promote Steemit in Urdu Community to all over the world
Stay together
Join the Urdu Community with more confidence.
Steem On


Sort:  

Walekum salam
Super fantastic posting dear friend I appreciate your dailyactivities posting

 2 years ago 

I am very thankful for your response dear sir

واعلیکم السلام
آپ نے کمال کی فوٹوگرافی کی ہے بھائی جان

 2 years ago 

آپ کی محبتوں کا بہت شکریہ

 2 years ago 

Posted beautiful diary and stunning photography I like your diary

 2 years ago 

I am very thankful for your response

 2 years ago 

Posted beautiful diary and stunning photography I like your diary

 2 years ago 

I am very thankful for your response

Amazing idea of the posting dear sir

 2 years ago 

Thank for your response

 2 years ago 

بہت اچھی ڈائیری لکھی ہے آپ نے اور تصویریں بھی بہت اچھی بنائی ہیں

 2 years ago 

آپ کی محبتوں کا بہت شکریہ

Walekum salam
Ap ki post bhot achi Hy kmal ki photography Hy

 2 years ago 

Ap ki mohabtw ka bhot shukrya

Walekum salam
Dear brother your dariy report is so beautiful

 2 years ago 

Thanks dear brother

 2 years ago 

kamal jnab

Wonderful photography I appreciate your post

 2 years ago 

I am very thankful for your response dear sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61785.67
ETH 2891.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54