My today's diary report || Green and red bangles

in Urdu Community3 years ago

Hello everyone and I, Sadia Fatima,iramb141 is mu steemit username have joined the steem challenge community regularly from now on. From today onwards, I will share my best writings with you all on a daily basis. I was very busy due to my busy schedule and academic engagements. I got up at two o'clock in the morning today and prepared my morning meal and fasted with my family. Today is the 29th of Ramadan. Karna fell asleep in her room, then woke up at ten in the morning and went to get bangles for Eid, but all the shops were closed and I bought these little children's bangles at one shop.

IMG_20210506_084532.jpg

After a while, the owner of the shop came and gave me green and red bangles. My friend and I both told the driver to take us to Rabi Plaza but all the markets were closed. We barely bought the bangles and then returned home with some sweets. My father and husband told me that there is a lockdown and the whole market is closed. I then told the driver we will go. I just came home with the bracelets.

IMG_20210506_084527.jpg
When I came back home, everyone made fun of me for telling you, but I was very tired and fell asleep. Then he offered Zuhr prayers and did various things for Iftar together with his family. Today I am writing my diary before Iftar. How do you all like my bangles? I have taken 24 rounds of red and green which I will wear on Eid.
IMG_20210506_084524.jpg

I have hardly found my password and now I am writing my first diary. Now I want permission for my next post. Happy Eid to you all from me.

Sort:  

It was a very sudden Eid btw Eid Mubarak

 3 years ago 

Same words to you past eid....

MashAllah great post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69360.20
ETH 3674.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.24