RANDOM BEAUTY PHOTOGRAPHY ENTRY BY @MARIAHBILL

in Urdu Community3 years ago

hello, everyone.
this is my first post in this community. I got to know about this contest from my friend Aziz so i thought to participate in the contest.

this photo is one of the best photos that I have taken as it has everything that a photographer would like to capture.
the magnificent mountains, lush green landscape, tall sandal trees, sheepherding around AND TOP IT OFF, my sister adds a human presence to this photo. without her, the photo would have looked like something that you see on the internet.

175415867_506688887130357_6528076577824566907_n.jpg

this place is called gabin jaba. a beautiful meadow in swat. me, my brother, my sister and her husband took a 3 hours hike to reach the top. we came back before sunset as it gets chilly in the night.

thanks to @janemorane for holding this contest.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Wow this photo is really fascinating, I wish you good luck for the contest.
Contest Entry Approved!

thanks

Sir your post is very good

 3 years ago 

You have done very good photography. It is a hard touching photography. It is a very good scene

 3 years ago 

Super fantastic photography

 3 years ago 

What a beautiful place brother, excellent environment.

Good scene dear.

thanks

This scene is like to have a dream. seriously, just wow and amazing, literally can't get over it,
good luck sister

thank you so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61060.27
ETH 2927.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55