You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Enagement Challenge || Season2, Week #2 || Language.How language connects an individual to his family,glob or specific socieity. by @camzy

in Urdu Community2 years ago

Sensitization of my Culture
sensitization of my culture would be a great way to promote my language. we have discussed above that culture relates to the language being spoken by the society. So if the audience could appreciate the culture, it would help them gain interest in the language and strive to learn it.

Tutorials
After great sensitization about the culture, the next thing to do is to provide tutorial materials for those who are interested in learning as this would help them make gradual progress and appreciate the language more.

I really love this two aspect you have talk about sensitisation and tourism
With tourism people will always love to come and visit your environment as well your country and I think it a great thing seeing you mention this particular aspect and l believe everyone should always make good used of this point to make sure their work look beautiful gd luck in your enteries
And hope to see you in my new enteries

Sort:  

thanks so much for stopping by to comment
I await your entry

I am probably and definitely going to do that

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70910.93
ETH 3657.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76