My dairy / pizza / shopping/

in Urdu Communitylast year

بِسْمِ اللّٰهِِ الرَّحْمَنِ الرَّحِيْم

اسلام علیکم

میں امید کرتا ہوں کہ سب اردو کمیونٹی والے افراد
ٹھیک ہوں گے اور اپنے اچھے کاموں میں مصروف
ہوں گے گھر میں محفوظ اپنی زندگی سے لطف
اندوز ہوں گے

IMG_20230601_080309.jpg

میں بہت خوش ہوں کہ میں اس کمیونٹی کا حصہ ہوں میں اس کمیونٹی کو دیکھ کر بہت خوش ہوں اور اس کمیونٹی کی پوسٹیں مجھے بہت پسند آتی ہیں اور مجھے اس کمیونٹی کا ممبر ہونے پر فخر ہے اور آج کی میری ڈائری یہ ہے

میں صبح اٹھا نماز پڑھی تو سیر کرنے چلا گیا موسم بہت مزے کا اور لُطف اندوز ہونے والا بنا ہوا تھا تو اس وجہ سے میں سیر کرنے بہت دور چلا گیا تھا واپس آتے آتے سورج طلوع ہونا شروع ہو گیا تھا

میں واپس آیا تو آتے ہی نہایا پھر کھانا کھایا تو سکول کی گاڑی آنے میں دس منٹ رہتے تھے میں پہلے ہی باہر چلا گیا تھا اور گاڑی کا انتظار کیا پھر گاڑی آگئی تو میں سکو ل گیا

سکول گیا تو وہاں دوپہر کے وقت بھوک لگ گئی پھر میں دکان پہ گیا وہاں دو دوست بھی تھے تو ہم نے پیزا آرڈر کر دیا پیزا کھایا تو سکول تعلیم کی تو چھٹی ہو گئی

میں گھر آیا تو آ کر نہایا تو آنکھ لگ گئی تو میں سو گیا عصر کی نماز کے لیے اٹھا نماز پڑھی تو میں مارکیٹ چلا گیا وہاں سے کچھ چیزں لینی تھی وہ لی

واپس آیا تو مغرب کی اذان ہو نے والی تھی تو وضو گیا مسجد گیا نماز پڑھی تو واپس آیا تو کھانا کھایا باہر نکل گیا تو سیر کی اورچاۓ پی واپس آیا آکر لیٹ گیا سٹیم اِٹ کو ٹائم دیا

تو واٹس آپ چلائی دوستوں سے بات کی انسٹاگرام چلائی فیس بک چلائی تو کافی رات ہو گئی تھی تو پھر میں سو گیا

IMG_20230602_075138.jpg

IMG_20230602_075125.jpg

In the name of God, the Most Merciful

Islam Alaikum

I hope all urdu community people
Will be well and engaged in his good works
You will be safe at home and enjoy your life
Will enjoy

I am happy to be a part of this community I am very happy to see this community and I love the posts of this community and I am proud to be a member of this community and here is my diary today.

I woke up in the morning, prayed and went for a walk. The weather was very pleasant and pleasant, so I went far for a walk. When I came back, the sun had started to rise.

When I came back, I took a bath as soon as I came, then I ate, then it took ten minutes for the school bus to come.

When I went to school, I got hungry at noon, then I went to the shop, there were two friends there, so we ordered pizza, ate pizza, went to school, then it was holiday.

I came home and took a bath, then I got eye contact, then I went to sleep, I got up for Asr prayer, I prayed, then I went to the market, I wanted to buy some things from there.

When he came back, it was about to call Maghrib Azan, so he performed ablution, went to the mosque, prayed, came back, had food, went out, went for a walk and drank tea, came back, lay down, and gave time to steam it.

So I called WhatsApp, talked to friends, called Instagram, called Facebook, then it was quite late, then I went to sleep

IMG_20230602_080236.jpg

Thanks for watching

Regards:

@umair96

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70853.78
ETH 3811.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43