IF YOUR ATTITUDE IS GOOD, GOOD WORDS WILL BE CORRUPTED

in onionrings3 years ago

images - 2021-04-08T153815.742.jpeg

Today, when I live at work
The most careless ones passed, but I felt it was important
I want to write down one tip

It is said that a person's heart is cunning
If you are sympathetic to yourself and approach you
Most of them are fun without realizing it.
this looks good at first
Me, too

images - 2021-04-08T154016.061.jpeg

One day, my guardian suddenly said that.
'Are you worried about something?
I didn't do anything and I was engrossed in meetings.
Some of the sleeping people made the sound of beating sticks
But when I was working
i really tried to keep it until i left the company
Follow the advice
Those of you who have realized it will know ...

'When you enter the relocation meeting
Are there people with a lower rank than immigration?
From the moment the company started working
I am a person who can be trusted and can be relied on
I also sell to my boss.
But the basics don't work
Cross your legs and move without needing ...
Nice voice keep hearing the scolding back because
Just fix it
If the attitude isn't right before it's a good plan
it will be negative in the end
Menstruation is like that, during menstruation, people have more hearts.'

images - 2021-04-08T154218.386.jpeg

THE VOICE WAS CALM
TO ME, GOOSEBUMPS LIKE AN ICE KNIFE
I HIT MY HEAD

images - 2021-04-08T154301.322.jpeg

FIRST

'In the future, please act like this
First, during a meeting, dressings are changed before entering, especially during meetings.
It's not just your face, but courtesy to your boss.
Anyway, he said that the beggar wearing it is being a jerk.
In the future, just wear long sleeves ...

images - 2021-04-08T154743.643.jpeg

SECOND

the conference statue sat in that tense posture
And never cross your legs
Just look at the speaker's face,
If it's hard
I prefer to see newspapers ...
I just move my head or go for a walk
Put your hands on the table from the start
I think it's just time to submit documents
I use ballpoint pen instead of ballpoint pen ...

images - 2021-04-08T154847.679.jpeg

THIRD

facial expressions keep a poker face
Don't try to work hard at all
I just bite my molars tightly ...
A meeting is a meeting, a battlefield
You don't know when or how it will change, but you do show your feelings

images - 2021-04-08T155131.739.jpeg

LAST

this is a difficult word for me to say, but I will tell you not to misunderstand, listen and understand ...
I have to do it even though I don't understand
There must be time to seek approval, whether in meeting someone who is laughing or not.
Then you need a cue
Instead of just staring blankly
Wouldn't the laughing person hate him if he stopped his head?

NEVER

images - 2021-04-08T155025.732.jpeg

What if I shake my head and say no, even though I really don't? You hate it?
What I needed right then was a smile from the chloride market
Laugh even though I know it ...
A smile that doesn't constitute approval or denial
I really need it
this looks very selfish, however
This behavior
It takes precedence over words claiming to be the basis
Practice because you earn trust ...
To avoid short, stern words and arguments
I know that careful preparation is the basis .... '

images - 2021-04-08T155211.302.jpeg

THAT WAS VERY SURPRISING

THAT ATTITUDE IS PRIORITY OVER A GOOD PLAN

ONE OF THE STRATEGIES AND THE BASICS ...

I did it
The following four tips
These are the words of a mentor who has helped me a lot.
The shocking advice I initially felt
see later, i saw it too ...
And as I've learned
I also teach my little ones ...

It is said that generations have changed and become more comfortable and free.
however, I feel there is a lot more decisiveness in comfort. People reading this article should rate it again ...

THIS IMAGE IS INSPIRED BY GOGGLE

THANK YOU....😉


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67494.41
ETH 3517.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.15