Sort:  

I'll get right on that!

Let me know if you need any help....

I just made a few attempts. I need to go back to see that it worked!

I just made a few
Attempts. I need to go back
To see that it worked!

                 - melinda010100


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

I have 65.7 beer tokens. How many times can I use it each day? If I buy more can I use it more? @beerlover

that is easy.

For some more days you need to have min. 6 BEER staked to use the BeerLover
For each 6 BEER you have staked, you can call once per day.

So, your 65.7 BEER allows you to call 10 times per day.

Important: We will higher the amount of this in a few days, as so many people already use this.

The actual metric for this will be published in a few days

Good to know! Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63314.98
ETH 3233.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88