Sort:  

Thanks! Glad you liked them! 😘

They were marvelous! Hey, I was watching parts of the Ravens/Jets game tonight, it's the second time I've see the Ravens play this year. Holy cow are they scary. They slaughtered the Jets 42 to 21 but they could have scored over 50 points if they wanted to, they put in the backup players.

You guys, the Pack will meet them in the playoffs I think. Hey are you trying to get people to send in bird posts on days other than Fridays? I was getting read to do one for tomorrow and then I remembered you talking about having it open for all week.

You can post birds to #featheredfriends any day of the week. If you use hive-106444 as your first tag it will go into the community. I would love to see a #featheredfriends post from you!

Thanks so much Melinda, I'll do that!

I've always liked watching the Ravens play. Maybe it's only because I like their name.

lol..it's a great name and their quarterback, Jackson, is such a threat because he's also a running back so the defense never knows what's going to happen. I think he's the quarterback of the future.

Last night he set an NFL record for most running yards ever for a quarterback! Someone said they were the best team in the NFL this year but I don't know if that's true.

I read that they were the best, too. I can believe it. They play next at the same time on Sunday that the Packers are playing the Bears, but I will try to catch the highlights of their game against the Browns.

Oh the Browns, lol..they could score 50 points against the Browns! Well they used to say that any team can be any other team on any given Sunday but I don't know if that's true anymore! But the Patriots got beat at home last week.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62406.70
ETH 3184.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79