Sort:  

After so many years I get to see Woodpecker through your photography. Woodpecker don't love cities, you know.
Thanks for sharing. :)

They do need trees! I'm glad you can enjoy them here.

Yeah, I really do enjoy your feather posts. Thanks 😊

You have used the Hashtag #[CC] and can now reward 1001534.0 comments under your post with one CC.

More information about the Commentcoin-Project can be found on this account.
You can easily add an upvote to this post to support the project.
Thanks for using it.

Happy comments.
Your CC-Team:
@kristall97 ([Code-Designer])
@alucian ([Project-Designer])

Really nice!
It’s good to see a woodpecker 🙂

I have 4 diffent types that are at my feeders regularly. I love watching them.

I love this sort of photos too.

Thanks! 😊

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just resteemed your post!
Week 16 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory
$trdo
7

Thanks, Pix!

this little is so beautiful, always talk you the same, but is the true you take amazing pictures

After so many years I feel like many of my comments are the same, too! But no matter, your kind words are always appreciated.

If after such a long time it seems that way. But it's always nice to see that many people like our posts. Your photos are always very good

Congratulations @mapxv, 50.28% upvote has been shared with your successful call on the post that shared by @melinda010100!


Support @trendotoken projects by delegating : 100SP , 200SP , 500SP , 1000SP , 2000SP

Nature is amazing! I was wondering how come the birds aren't cold at wintertime. Wonderful shots Melinda 😍

I have never seen such a woodpecker in our forests.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Here I can see only the sparrows puffed up when the temperature drops.

Sparrows puff up into cute little balls!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61146.27
ETH 2924.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58