FEMALE CARDINAL

in Feathered Friends3 years ago

What an amazing looking bird!

There are a lot of birds on our property right now, and many of them are wild. Cardinals are one of the more common ones, and we see a lot of them every day. This is a female cardinal that I was able to take a couple of photos of yesterday. She sure is a good looking bird!

FEMALE CARDINAL PHOTOS

Until next time…

Make today special!

Check out our Etsy shop


Sort:  

The males seem a lot more colorful. They both still sport the mohawk though!

Such a sweet looking bird :) Great shots! Did you use a long lens or is she just very friendly?

Hello my friend! 😊

She's gorgeous! 😊 😊 😊

My handsome husband and I have really gotten into birdwatching since last summer and never realized how many different types and sizes there were that flew by before, which seems a bit odd to me now. 😊 LOL! 😊

We haven't seen any Cardinals here yet but we're hopeful that some will pay us a visit soon. 😊

God bless you and your wonderful family. 😊 Have an awesome day my fabulous friend! 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60896.14
ETH 2915.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55