OUR CHICKENS ENJOY OUR SHEEP TOO!

in Feathered Friends3 years ago

Check it out!

It's so cool to see how peacefully some of these animals get along. While the chickens have a "pecking order," they leave the rams alone. Also, the rams may but heads periodically, but they don't pick on the chickens. To see these animals just enjoying life as they mingle and feed brings me great joy, and they are marvelous to watch. Some days, I wish I had more time just to chill and watch the animals. Maybe one day, but for now, I'll enjoy what I can, and take photos when I'm able. Enjoy!

THE CHICKENS & THE SHEEP - PHOTOS

Until next time…

Make today special!

Check out our Etsy shop


Sort:  

🏆 Hi @papa-pepper! You have received 0.05 STEEM reward for this post from the following subscribers: @tyrnannoght
Subscribe and increase the reward for @papa-pepper :) | For investors.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60895.62
ETH 2917.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58