A Daily Dose: Respect feelings!

Imawreader-Thumbnails.jpg

I don't know the right thing to do. Everyone's eyes are on me like they are expecting to see my every move. I feel afraid of their gaze, scared that I might do something they wouldn't like. I don't want to be in a situation where everyone judges me. If it's how it is going to be, I don't want attention.

I know that I live a life different from others. I have greater responsibilities, and I have a lot to protect. I need to keep my heart and my soul in check because I know how toxic others can be. They could break me by the time I would lose my composure. And it makes me trust only a few.

At first, I know that it is not just a child's play. I know that it could get out of hand one day. But I never knew that I wouldn't be prepared to face this harm. I was overwhelmed and forgot to remind myself of what I should be doing. Everything just went black.

I was certainly caught off guard by this surprise. I never expected this to happen sooner than later. I thought I would be fine, but I wasn't. I felt betrayed like everyone is turning against me. I have no clue about what is going on, and I don't know the reason why it's happening to me. It's so frustrating.

I am left dumbfounded. I can't think of any reason why all these are happening. I'm too scared to go out and walk around. I don't feel safe. I'm too weak to face anyone and ask for anything. It seems like courage left my body, and all was left is fear.

Have I done something wrong? I've always made sure that I won't offend anybody, and that I have to be careful. When no one is asking me, I don't talk too much because I want a peaceful life. I want to live a life without these unpleasant situations. But I think I wouldn't be able to because I'm already stuck.

I'm getting tired, and I don't know how I should deal with it. I don't know what comes after this. My mind couldn't handle all these; I can't think straight. I cry when no one is around, and I am thankful for the tears, for they take sympathy for what I feel. I need some healing.


"Respect other people's feelings. It might mean nothing to you, but it could mean everything to them." - Roy T. Bennett

Why is it so easy for other people to judge someone out of their misery? How should we deal with people that judge and anyone that is being judged by someone?

© imawreader | #RespectFeelings | Image source

A-Daily-Dose-Banner.png



Read A Daily Dose" - The New Chapters on Wattpad:

Click on the image below.

image.png

Follow A Daily Dose" on these following Social Media Platforms:
Like on Facebook: @ADailyDoseOfficial
Follow on Twitter: @ADailyDoseTweet
Subscribe on Youtube: @ADailyDoseOfficial


Follow imawreader on these following Social Media Platforms:
Like imawreader on Facebook: @imawreader
Follow imawreader on Twitter: @imawreader
Follow on Wattpad: @imawreader

Watch the latest A Daily Dose from Youtube:

Sort:  

Please read this article carefully before posting in to this community : https://steemit.com/hive-107252/@msofficial/about-motivation-story-community-eng-tentang-komunitas-motivation-story-ina.

And please read this article as well to get to know how to insert pictures to your articles: https://steemit.com/hive-107252/@aneukpineung78/2021-79-menulis-itu-sulit-bagian-4-sumber-gambar-dan-material-lain (please use google translate if you did not understand the language).

Regards,
@aneukpineung78

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66304.34
ETH 2983.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68