Everything Happens For A Reason

in Motivation Story3 years ago

image.png

Image Source

We all know that life is giving us challenges that tested our patience, our dedication, just everything in us. We sometimes thought of giving up on the situation we are in and just run and hide to this problem. But along the way, we fought it.

Way back years ago, life's been so hard on me. Broken friendships, relationships, disappointments came all together at once. It gave me so much hard time to deal with. It gave me anxieties at night and emotional breakdowns, and wake up the next day, as if it never happened and back at it again at night, especially when I'm about to sleep. I do not want to get attached to anyone again because of the thought that they will still go without your knowledge. I even never had the courage to get out of my comfort zone because of it. It was so hard for me on those years and it even affected my performance in school. Yes, I may have friends but I did not bother them because they have their own lives as well and if they gave me comfort, I do not feel the comfort that I need, but I appreciate them.

As I went on and on, there was a person who reached out to me all of the sudden just to play games with a friend of his. So, I just go on and played a video game with his friend since I needed distractions also because I was unstable that time. Days had passed, we played and played as our bonding time together and I have felt company. I forgot that I was in a problem that time and suddenly, I felt happy once again. I found people who truly cared for me and let me join to an organization where I found a family.

With that, I can say that everything happens for a reason because if I lost faith and had given up, I wouldn't be able to meet them and I might have regretted it if I choose to give up. I know that those hardships I underwent, it has a reason and that is I believe, to test of how strong I am as a person. Also, to pull me to people who truly cares for me.

So that is my motivational story for my blog, "Everything Happens for A Reason." It is okay to get tired, it is natural. But do not give up, you may take a rest but once you regain your energy, then continue to walk to the journey of life.

Have a good day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62983.95
ETH 2962.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58