You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Black Rose

in Dream Steem25 days ago

in order to easily control people, they need to be categorized in different ways. Nationality, religion, ... skin color.
In order to make a lot of money, you have to make people live according to the patterns they are given.
That's how the myth of white skin being superior to others came about.
If a person cares about the color of their skin, then they are living according to someone else's patterns.

Your mom looks a lot like you ... or rather the other way around and you're both beautiful.)

Sort:  

I agree 💯

Your mom looks a lot like you ... or rather the other way around and you're both beautiful.

I used to resemble my dad. But now I look like my mom more :)

🖐 😊 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69390.09
ETH 3783.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83