CONTEST: "The Keyword of the Week" / WETTBEWERB: "Das Schlüsselwort der Woche"

in Dream Steem16 days ago

sad-4687322_1280.png

Imagen de Unita Tuchkras en Pixabay

Who would say the effect, the flood of emotions, the crazy character, the abundance of reactions? Come closer, no one will treat you like I do, you'll feel good, don't you see I'm suffering and being close demands multi-sensations? That's why these roses I brought you are not just roses, but the whole impact of a man approaching a woman.

Go away from here, I don't want to see you anymore, there's already someone else who made me forget.

But I insist with these roses, leave everything behind and return to the paradise of having you.

Go away, I don't want to know anymore, take your roses from here, I don't want your roses.

Crazy, desolate, nothing here, nothing there, these miserable roses did nothing. Now I'll go out to get drunk so that this pain extinguishes and nothing remains. These roses were salvation and left more emptiness. Now she's leaving and didn't realize how much I loved her. I still carry her name in my chest and I can't forget her. Tell me, how do I get her out of my mind? I want to forget and I only know how to remember. I wake up crying looking for her, and she's not there, I can't talk to her, everything is lost. Sadly, this is destiny, the pain will be like all the others who have suffered. I won't be more than one more who was left abandoned. I can't even close my eyes without thinking of you. In my bed I look for you and that perfume, and I wake up and you're not there. I don't know if I can live. I can't forget you. They say men don't love, so I'll believe that and it will calm me, knowing that we are just wolves lurking and they realize it. It will be better to live alone. But what do I do with this heart?

How do I do it, how do I do it? Let me in, I can't live outside of your life, let me in. This pain is consuming me. How I wish it was just a dream, but it's a horrible awake. Not like this, no, no, no, no. My love is garbage, to throw away, and I don't know how I'll see your life without me, and how fantastic you are and seeing you with another. I don't know what this is. The terror has arrived. Why didn't I apologize? Why did I fail? Why didn't I know how to act like a faithful one? It's better to die and have nothing else and hurt no one else.

Invito a @mofmaria @oscardavid79 @cranium

CONTEST: "The Keyword of the Week" / WETTBEWERB: "Das Schlüsselwort der Woche"

Sort:  

Such a rose is a double proof of love, as it seems: firstly the love of the one who gives the rose. And the one who accepts it ;-))

If a flower comes along with a load of pain, is associated with love, promises, the forever, never ending, eternal, dashboard promises it's better to try another flower. It might work if it's something new, refreshing, some bulb in a pot not a cut off flower already doomed to die.

Nice, for sure recognized by many entry.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61562.85
ETH 2891.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43