You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who is @event-horizon?

in Dream Steem2 months ago

oh no, no my friend
I think you are already known by every user on Steemit, there is no need to doubt your existence on Steem, especially me, I have known you for a long time since we were together in the newcomer community, and your break does not make me forget. it's just that I didn't say welcome back to steem

Sort:  

Knowing you and working with you has been an honour. I don't know how things are done in Newcomers' now but our small close-knitted team did amazing job in welcoming new talent and fighting abuse.

This post isn't meant to prove something. It's just a community thing which I found interesting. I wasn't expecting any welcome parties or even hellos. For me, engaging with you all is more than enough, be it occasionally.

P.S. How's Ramadan treating you? Done with Eid preps?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69291.35
ETH 3685.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.26