You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who Do You Think I Am?

in Dream Steem17 days ago

It's absolutely wonderful to know you've done so much in so little time. You're one of those users jinki posts parhne men maza aata hai. I don't really have time to post on steemit let alone comment on other people's posts but I try my best. Aapki last post mene wo waali parhi thi jisme you'd taken your son to the hospital. How's he at the moment? I wanted to leave some opinions on that post from the doctor's POV because clearly you didn't have an ideal interaction with the first doctor, but I forgot to comment 😂🤦‍♂️

Ps: what's dream steem about? What's the idea behind it?

Sort:  

... fictional writing. Poetry. Stories are like dreams and dreams are stories. As dreamers, we do not necessarily describe the reality of our days, but use our imagination and creativity. Feel welcome ;-))

Thank you for the explanation. I'll be posting soon

You're one of those users jinki posts parhne men maza aata hai.

Gracias! I do hope that you really enjoy my posts :) that's a huge compliment.

Aapki last post mene wo waali parhi thi jisme you'd taken your son to the hospital

He is doing better, mashAllah, but the asthmatic issues are still present. I suppose he won't experience complete relief until the wheat harvest is over. The dust causes allergies for two of my children.

Thank you for your kind concern.

As for Dream Steem, the admin has covered the basics. It's essentially a platform for fiction writing, where you can create anything from the canvas of your mind. To elaborate further... Have you ever read Urdu digests? I can relate this community to those short stories in the digests: sometimes mysterious, sometimes profound, and occasionally a little realistic. Feel free to write here :)

Thank you for the elaboration. Digests toh nahi parhi kyunke allowed nahi thi digest parhna 😂 haan lekin nau nihaal bohat parha hai

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68031.50
ETH 3788.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68