You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who is @event-horizon?

in Dream Steem2 months ago

Good afternoon, madam. Let's get to know each other 🤣 .

I was actually a little shocked when I saw the title of the post🤔. I well remember the times when you were very active and actually being one of the pillars on which the whole community was held. I'm glad we didn't lose you, I'm really glad.

Sort:  

Let's get to know each other 🤣

1000030531.gif

You shouldn't be surprised. I was inspired by yours. I think it's good to update the intro after every few years. 😅

when you were very active and actually being one of the pillars on which the whole community was held.

Now you are doing the same, perhaps much more. 🙂

I'm glad we didn't lose you,

How could you when people like you on Steem and Maan from my personal life kept pushing me to come back. I owe you guys big time because I'm enjoying it again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68515.51
ETH 3777.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65