You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who is @event-horizon?

in Dream Steem2 months ago

It's a great compliment that you think our little Community is the right place to introduce yourself to all those who don't know you yet. It is an honour!

Of course, I am very happy to include your contribution in our "Who is who?": naturally in the hope of being able to read you here more often ;-))

And by the way, Maan is simply right: you look beautiful ;-))

Sort:  

I wouldn't have thought of introducing myself again if I hadn't come across "Who is who?" I found the idea very interesting. Since you are including this post in the catalogue, it will keep reminding me to contribute to this beautiful community more often. 🙂

Maan is simply right: you look beautiful;-))

Thank you. You both are being generous.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67598.23
ETH 3714.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71