#Motivation

No one can hold your career and run with you all the time.
IMG-20210603-WA0011.jpg

I love bicycles for three reasons. The first reason is that he gave me three lessons of early consciousness. I also loved cycling as a child. If I asked someone for a bicycle, he would ask, "Do you know how to ride?" I do not know. To this answer he does not give me his bicycle. Then I realized that to fulfill my hobby, either it should be my own thing or there should be a certificate to satisfy others.

It was a memorable day in my life. My friends grabbed the bicycle carrier in the back and I sat on the bicycle. Now I was cycling, they were holding the carrier and running. These friends from Abu Ji explained that in life there are only some relationships that put you on the steering wheel. These selfless relationships are very valuable.
I keep telling my friends who are holding their careers not to give up their careers. Will not let you fall. My whole focus was on control. The speed of the pedals became a bit faster. The wobbly bicycle was now running straight. I proudly sounded back and don't push fast. The second time the voice came from far behind the sound we have left. I got some nervous cycling. But the fear of falling only got the balance.
I got the third lesson. The journey is about your confidence. No one can hold your career and run with you all the time.

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67626.56
ETH 3806.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76