Steemit Crypto Academy | Application to be a crypto professor

in SteemitCryptoAcademy3 years ago (edited)
Greetings to all my friends of steemit.

I saw an article on @steemblog that Steemit Crypto Academy is recruiting more professors. Truly speaking, this was the best news for me as I was waiting to apply to be a crypto professor from previous season but that time I couldn't apply because of hectic work schedule of job. As I have resigned to my previous job(due to personal reason), now I can actively spend quality time to this great community.

IMG_20210827_142141.jpg

pagebreaker-removebg-preview.png

Introduction

I am Atul Pathak from India. I have worked in a government based organisation as a post of training officer for six years. I am also a FOREX and crypto trader since year 2017 who understand market technicalities and always try to learn more from it.
pagebreaker-removebg-preview.png

My experience in Seemit Blockchain

I had started my journey of trading in October 2017, while searching for online blogging platforms I came across the Steemit website. I went through some of the reviews of Steemit and started learning how to write a good article in it. I also got decent payouts in many articles however at that time selling/buying crypto in local currency was not that easy. Also at that time I had less trust on digital currencies but then also I opened account on ZEBPAY as well as BITTREX and sold my SBD by converting it into bitcoin.
I started trading into price fluctuations of SBD and got good profit with it and that was the beginning of learning the trading.

My experience in other blockchain

Similar to steemit, I also joined DTube which is also a decentralized platform like steemit. I made and uploaded agriculture related videos and earned payout.

My experience in trading


I was involved in trading on the forex pairs but after knowing about crypto, I did a depth analysis of it. I observed it will surely break the tradition of traditional financial transactions. I bought my first bitcoin at INR 280000.
I started learning the projects and thoughts behind the development of cryptocurrency, traded and got good profit. Since 5 year, I am taking 3-4 trades on different crypto currencies per week.
Further I also traded on FUTURES as well as learnt BINARY OPTIONS successfully. After observing market pattern I have developed some powerful strategies which almost work in every chart.
pagebreaker-removebg-preview.png

Why I would become a good crypto professor

I have been engaged in teaching for more than 10 years. I have real classroom experience dealing with lecture delivery and assignment preparation for more than 1000 students related to medical, agriculture and veterinary science and accounting principles.
Currently, I am providing the training for generating livelihood to the village community and also promoting the steemit to make people financially independent.

I have also attended seminars and various training on how to easily deliver content in very simple language and efficiently.

Qualifications

  • Master degree in Horticulture
  • Bachelor degree in Agriculture Sciences
  • Diploma in Pharmacy
  • Certificate in Computer Concepts.

Experiences

  • Teaching - 10 Years (from 2011- till now)
  • Training Village Community - 6 years (2015- till now)
    pagebreaker-removebg-preview.png

    Sample topics for 5 weeks

Week 1: Introduction to cryptocurrencies.

  • Working of cryptocurrencies
  • It's impact on the traditional financial market practices.
  • Selection of good cryptocurrencies for investment and identification of bad projects.
  • How to minimise the loss from price fluctuation and convert it to profitable situation.
  • Advantage and disadvantages of cryptocurrencies.

Week 2: What are P2P transactions?

  • Reviewing two websites dealing with P2P for local currencies.
  • Procedure to buy/sell bitcoin by P2P.
  • Points to remember before doing P2P.
  • Advantage and disadvantage of P2P trading.

Week 3: What is delegation and powering up in steemit?

  • Why to delegate?
  • How to delegate?
  • Procedure of delegation and undelegation.
  • Advantage of Powering Up.
  • What is saving in steemit?
  • Advantages and disadvantages of saving.

Week 4: Understanding about technical analysis and fundamental analysis.

  • Introduction of different indicator their working principles.
  • Drawing trend lines and identifying Support and Resistance lines.
  • Applying any three indicators for more confirmation on signals.
  • Impact of fundamental news on chart.
  • Preparation of own trading strategy by understanding the candles and interaction of all the applied indicators as well as fundamentals.

Week 5: Trading with Parabolic SAR.

  • What is Parabolic SAR?
  • How Parabolic SAR works?
  • How to identify good signals and eliminate false signals.
  • Real example of identifying good entry and exit.
  • Merit and demerit of Parabolic SAR.
    pagebreaker-removebg-preview.png

Links to the three best crypto related posts I have made on Steemit Crypto Academy


I am sharing three links of crypto related post in which I got decent grades.

Link 1- Grade 10

Link 2- Grade 9.5

Link 3- Grade 9

  • I have arrange the posts according to the grade achieved from high to low but third link is my one of the favourite posts because this was a depth analysis on CCI indicator and fortunately it was recognised by professor @asaj as top 2nd post.
    IMG_20210829_003603.jpg

Link to the professor's grading as top 2nd post

pagebreaker-removebg-preview.png

That is all from my side.
I hope to get a chance from Steemit Crypto Academy to serve as professor so that I can contribute to this great community by dispersing my knowledge and skills to new users so that they too can get benefited by this platform.
Thanks for reaching my application.

pagebreaker-removebg-preview.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65229.52
ETH 2946.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67