You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crypto Academy Season 6 Week 1 : Effective Trading Strategy using Line Charts

in SteemitCryptoAcademy2 years ago (edited)

Hello professor @dilchamo, the lesson was super amazing, and i can't wait to submit my homework soon.

Please i have a worry which is still not clarified till now. I got graded on my Homework Task08 over 30days ago, but got no upvote.
I made sure to create a Repost 22 days ago for the said Task08, but it was ignored by the steemit curation team.
15 days ago, i created a second Repost but it was ignored again.


I don't know what this means, and i hope you can please tell me what to do. The experience i just passed through is very discouraging.

Sort:  

The fixed tasks expired from season 5. So they are not been marked or curated as per the academy rules. You are welcome to the new season and you may try this trading season.

Very unfair and hard effort dismissed just like that. I got graded because i submitted my task 8 before the end of season 5. Others got curations yet mine was skipped. Was there a selection of posts to be curated on by @steemcurator02? Honestly, i am not happy

Screenshot_20220206-134442.png


The curation is done by the curation team by checking the #club5050 status.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68208.95
ETH 3894.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69