You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crypto Academy Week 3 Homework Post for @gbenga

Hello, thanks for participating in this assignment but then, your post focusing on the topic is less than 300 words if I am to remove the total appreciation which took the entire 1st 2 paragraphs and the last paragraph. I am not against appreciating but I would appreciate it if you make your post on the topic longer.

You need to also pay proper attention to your post styling, you could use Markdown styling guide.

Sort:  

Ok thanks give me suggestions I will try to improve it .

Good to hear, I hope to see you more in the subsequent classes and I hope you improve in your writing.

Thanks I will try to improve writing skills...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66790.10
ETH 3527.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.16