Sort:  

No, it must be new trades for the contest.

Hi @steemcurator01 we are having a difficulty actually we don't want to stop contests / delegation rewards neither we want to powerdown but without your support we can't give deserving people rewards. Also the growth has been lowered allot.

We have reached 131K which proves our struggle over steemit and thus we don't want to break it.

I hope you will not let us step down as you never did.

Not talking to get votes to myself but community curator account Steemit-pak

Thanks.

Saya sangat menghargai komentar anda, hormat saya buat anda😇🤗

Ok. Thanks for the reply.

Please there's this issue that came up recently between randulakoralage and reddileep which involved the steem-sri.lanka community account. I don't know if you're aware?

I want to ask the status of the steem-sri.lanka community account. Can I still delegate to it? Cos I had to remove my delegation last week.

I would really appreciate your response on this matter

Hello @steemcurator01. I want to address an issue that a lot of people are facing at the moment. There are some people who wanted to create an account on steemit but they are unable to do it due to some issues. All of them have sent me screenshots with the similar issue of API request too much.
Could you please have a look at this?

IMG_20220321_201626.jpg

Thank you

Yes, some new users were introduced by a siz member. He complained me twice that I couldn't make new accounts for my friends. But now he successfully made one account. Sometimes it happend then it resolved.

Yes i also faced this problem when i make my friends account for steemit but i don't make it because the API problem is here. I didn't understand about this who i solved it ?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69344.82
ETH 3616.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.19