You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Crypto Academy Contest / S2W3 - Blockchain in our lives. || By @xkool24

in SteemitCryptoAcademy2 years ago

Hello friend @xkool24
I am really glad to have read your entry, to be honest you really did well.

You have analysed and give your opinion on how the blockchain technology will affect the health sector, and I love the points you gave.

Another aspect of your post I enjoyed was the advantages of blockchain that you explained.

And the little I'll love to add is that I believe that blockchain is the future of our world.
Wish you all the best in this contest.

Kindly drop your review on my engagement contest

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

I am happy for the reviews on my article. Indeed, Blockchain is the future. It may tarry a while but will surely dominate so many of our daily activities. Its all about efficiency, effectiveness, security, transparency, trustless, Decentralization, Open Source... These are some of the things we can't wait to continue to enjoy all times.

Thank you @jueco for dropping bye

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62422.21
ETH 3177.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78