You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Concurso Steemit Crypto Academy / S11W5 – Edad de Steem blockchain

for your valuable participation I wish you success in this engagement challenge because you have successfully covered the answers of all questions and I agree with everything that you have explained


Genesis block is basically the first block of blockchain and you have given a complete method along with the help of screenshot from steam world and I agree that when you click on block explorer then you will not actually have Genesis block number information because there would be a default block and you have to replace it with one number because Genesis block is basically the first block


Agree with you that there could be different reasons if you have down time and reasons include system update as well as if there is any problem in hardware or if there is hardware failure then can also cause down time as well as if network is being congestive then it could be another reason over all I wish you good luck to you

Sort:  

Muchas gracias por participar con tu comentario y haberse detenido para leer mi post, tener su apreciación es muy importante para mí.

Espero que el contenido de mi post le sea útil para entender el orígen y la importancia de la blockchain donde convivimos hace tiempo en nuestras comunidades.

Saludos, te deseo mucha suerte y grandes éxitos.

¡Un fuerte abrazo!

you are welcome and I am happy that you consider my comment valuable and replying on it and thanks for considering my comment important yes you are right that contact of your post I like too much


I wish you good luck and great success again

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69643.92
ETH 3669.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.30