You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crypto Academy Week 11 - Homework Post for @yohan2on My Cryptocurrency Investment portfolio

in SteemitCryptoAcademy3 years ago (edited)

Hello @rosz,
Thank you for participating in the 3rd Week Crypto Course in its second season and for your efforts to complete the suggested tasks, you deserve an 8/10 rating, according to the following scale:

OriginalityCompliance with topicConsistency of methodQuality of analysisClarity of structure & language
(2/2)
(2/2)
(1/2)
(1/2)
(2/2)

My review :

The Justland portal has its JST token

  • Did you mean Justlend?

Good content where you presented your choices for trading six digital currencies in two days, and if the profit wasn't that big, it was always a successful experience. I think most of my readers have appreciated and benefited from what I have provided.

Thanks again for your effort, and we look forward to reading your next work.
Sincerely,@kouba01

Sort:  

hahaha my mistake , is Justlend is true , thank you teacher

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69066.32
ETH 3740.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65