You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crypto Academy Season 2 Week 6 Homework Post for @kouba01 - Cryptocurrency Trading with MACD indicator by @sadiaanyat

in SteemitCryptoAcademy3 years ago

Hello @sadiaanyat,
Thank you for participating in the 6th Week Crypto Course in its second season and for your efforts to complete the suggested tasks, you deserve a 7/10 rating, according to the following scale:

OriginalityCompliance with topicConsistency of methodQuality of analysisClarity of structure & language
(1/2)
(1/2)
(2/2)
(1/2)
(2/2)

My review :

Article with good content in which we find precise and correct answers but lacking in-depth analysis. Your answer about support and resistance did not go very well.

Thanks again for your effort, and we look forward to reading your next work.
Sincerely,@kouba01

Sort:  
Loading...

@sadiaanyat, You asked me for help through another named @mmarium account. Among the rules of our community, it is forbidden to use a double account.

fake.PNG

@steemcurator02 @sapwood

Oh You also caught her great - Just saw your comment😊

This is my sister's account. I text him using her account. she post on my mobile as she dont have her own mobile phone.

Joke of the Day

This is my sister's account. I text him using her account. she post on my mobile as she dont have her own mobile phone.

You texted (SMS) your sister but she doesn't have a cell phone maybe you guys are living in future 😂

She handle her account using my mobile phone. I mistakenly ost my content on cell phone where her account is login

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69398.84
ETH 3695.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.32