You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Crypto Academy Contest / S2W4 - What are NFTs? by @tamighty

in SteemitCryptoAcademy2 years ago
Thank you, @tamighty for publishing an article in the Steemit Crypto Academy community today. We have accessed your article and we present the result of the assessment below.

Criteria Remark
Verified user
#steemexclusive
Free of Plagiarism
#Club club5050
Bot free

Comment/Recommendation

  • You have well defined in your own words the non-fungible tokens: NFT, and by drawing a clear table to compare fungible and non-fungible tokens.

  • For the second question, your answers are correct and well structured, but I would have liked you to explain a few parts more.

  • You did list the steps for creating a new token showing that it is possible to hack it, but the part about using distributed file system like IPFS in this area was briefly explained.

  • You have clearly shown how NFTs are being used in art, video games, and collectible card games, but you have overlooked the question of how NFTs are revolutionizing title deeds.

  • Regarding the last question you have shown the lack of regulation in the field of NFT, but your solutions are not sufficiently developed and convincing.

Rating

Total| 7.75 /10

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

I did not intentionally skip that question, I forgot it. It was a hard fight for me to see that I finish this task. It wasn't easy. It took me nothing less than 10hours to achieve that. But I think I am glad I did because it helped me broaden my knowledge about NFT and its market.

I hope that in my next work on this concept, I would do better. Thank you for your sincere comments and grading.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69706.59
ETH 3690.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.23