You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crypto Academy Season 2 Week 3 – Homework Post for @sapwood | JustLend: Tron’s Lending Platform

in SteemitCryptoAcademy3 years ago (edited)

Initially, I was unable to confirm that the amount I supplied should be used as collateral, because I did not have sufficient TRX remaining.

Same thig I also face,after Transferring some I finish my remaining Tasks.

The only drawback I’d say I encountered on the platform is the high confirmation costs. The total amount in my wallet for the task was around 180 TRX, due to the charges it currently falls below 120 TRX. Nevertheless, it was interesting task and I enjoyed every step. The DeFi ecosystem would definitely continue to grow.

I also agree with you. For complete Trasaction I also loose around 60 TRX its very bad,but compare other Defi lending platforms,Its price is reasonable.

Nice presentation from you. Take care.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 71238.01
ETH 3865.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51