You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Crypto Academy Season 3-Week 1 HomeWork| What is Cryptocurrency Trading and on what platforms can we do it?

Greetings @ajewa. Thank you very much for participating in my first class corresponding to season 3 (week 1), in the "SteemitCryptoAcademy".

RATING: 8.5.

ParametersRating
Presentation (Markdown Usage)1.8/2
Content (Topic Mastery)1.6/2
Quality of Analysis1.6/2
Spelling and Grammar2/2
Originality1.5/2
Total****8.5**

Remarks:

Presentation: I would like you to make your own cover image, so that it could represent your entry in the assignment. On the other hand, I would like you to justify the text, this gives your publication more order and a visibly attractive structure and higher quality.

In question 1: In this question I must only highlight the part referring to the function of trading and the relationship of this with cryptocurrencies that, although you explained it, I must add some important things, in this sense, I will explain it briefly. These are based not only on making a profit through speculation (buying and selling), trading and the market can also be created by the need of people based on many factors that come into play, such as paying services, saving, protect themselves from inflation etc, without the need to want to make a profit by the difference in prices.

In question 2: In the fundamental analysis, you failed to detail that this is not only governed by news and events, it also has to do a lot with the research and analysis that we do on the project in question, I mean new releases in its technology etc.

My comments and/or suggestions

Overall you did a good job, I really liked the text separators in your post, they highlighted it very well. Now with the content, you missed small details, but it is clear to me that you handle each of the concepts taught in my class. Thank you very much for participating.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67411.34
ETH 3684.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75