You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crypto Academy ||Season-2 ||Week-6|| Homework Post for @lavycore|| Learning Cryptocurrecy

Hi @abdulsabor , Thanks for submitting your homework

Feedback: YFeedback: your account is entered into the plagiarism blacklist
https://steemit.com/hive-108451/@sapwood/comprehensive-summary-sheet-or-steemit-crypto-academy-or-week-1-to-week-5-season-2
Rating: 0

Sort:  

Sir, please this homework that has not plagiarized content. I do copy past only once when i am new commer in crypto acamedy. After that i posted more than 12 crypto post. You can check out all post. You find out that these post are plagiarized free.
Please I consume lot engry and do hardwork to making this post.

Please guide me how get out from black list.

Greetings!Dear professor, you can apply plagiarized rules in coming next week. In coming week you can surely skip my post I don't mind but, This post is unique. Please changes the rating. I made this post after 1 and half day working.
I'm student BS Computer Science, there no source of income except this platform. So, kindly show mercy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69384.14
ETH 3682.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.31