You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Crypto Academy Season 4 Week 2 [Advanced Course] | Mimblewimble Protocol

in SteemitCryptoAcademy3 years ago

Hello professor @fredquantum, thank you for this wonderful lecture.

I must tell you that your lecture stood out.

This is a very good way to begin dear professor!

One thing about teaching is not only knowing what to teach but also knowing how to teach it. It is how much impact the lessons have on the students that matters.

One important feature of your lecture that I have come to appreciate is your use of clear language. I saw coherency in the entire lecture and this I am aware will lead to easier assimilation. Thank you for this and I hope and wish that you do not compromise on this in your subsequent lessons.

Thank you once again @fredquantum.

Sort:  

It's my pleasure to have you on this, @mobibliss. Thank you and Steem on 💯.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57768.72
ETH 2943.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66