You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crypto Academy / Season 6 / Week 1 - Basics to trade cryptocurrencies correctly. | Part 1

Hello professor, i hope you are doing great. It's been two days now and my post has not been reviewed. Posts submitted after mine has been voted on and i thought I should bring it to your notice as it looked like it was missed. Please i will appreciate if it can be reviewed and submitted for voting, i put it a lot of effort and time to getting it done and i will appreciate if it is reviewed and submitted for voting. Thanks

https://steemit.com/hive-108451/@mojubare/basics-to-trade-cryptocurrency-correctly-steemit-crypto-academy-or-s6w1-or-homework-post-for-professor-nane15

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Sorry for the delay, I still had time to review your homework and I left it for last, I had many doubts about it. I already left your review, have a good day.

Hello professor, I really appreciate your effort and time and thanks for the review, Please I will appreciate if my post is submitted for curation, as my post has been omitted for curation due to the delayed review. Please I will appreciate this form of kindness.

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67411.34
ETH 3684.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75