You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Crypto Academy Season 3- Curso Dinámico para Principiantes – Semana 7 | Análisis y Trading con los indicadores “Oscilador Estocástico + “Parabolic Sar”

in SteemitCryptoAcademy3 years ago

@lenonmc21, thank you for this lecture.
Please for the benefit of those that don't understand Spanish, can you be translating some words on your chart?

I saw your chart but I could not relate with it well because I don't understand Spanish.

I await your swift response.

Thank you.

Sort:  

Greetings @msquaretwins

A thousand apologies that you didn't understand some words, I hope a translator helped you. For future classes, you can use the translator called Deelp, to translate the class.

Steemit Cryptography Professor.
@lenonmc21

 3 years ago 

@lenonmc21, thank you. So one can translate chart with Deelp App?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69647.78
ETH 3689.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.23