You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Intermediate Course] Steemit Crypto Academy Season 5 Week 2 | Trading Strategy for Head and Shoulders and Inverted Head and Shoulders Pattern.

in SteemitCryptoAcademy2 years ago (edited)

Hi Prof @utsavsaxena11,

Please, my post made for Prof @wahyunahrul has not be visited. The fault is from my own part, I forgot the tag and I have corrected since yesterday. Please, kindly help me out.

The link to the post is pasted below.

https://steemit.com/hive-108451/@msquaretwins/metaverse-and-blockchain-crypto-academy-s5w1-homework-post-for-wahyunahrul

Thank you my amiable Prof.

Warm regards,

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Professor will visit your post soon...

 2 years ago 

Ok. Thank you Sir.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69731.54
ETH 3810.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84